Contact

The list of grants and research funding is not exhaustive. Please contact us if you have specific questions about the research grants and funding offered here, if you have a research plan which is not compatible with any of these funding possibilities and for all your other questions.

If you intend to apply for a research grant and need further assistance, please contact one of our research grant advisors, see their main areas of activity below.

  • dr. A.M.G. (Annette) Dirac

    Annette Dirac PhD: FMG-PsyRes, POWL / CDE, FNWI-HIMS, SILS and API

    A.M.G.Dirac@uva.nl | T: 0205252694

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. G.E. (Bea) Krenn

    Bea Krenn PhD: FMG-AISSR

    G.E.Krenn@uva.nl | T: 0205254796

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.A.L. (Carolien) Zijderveld

    Carolien Zijderveld PhD: FGw, FNWI-IBED, IvI and KdV

    C.A.L.Zijderveld@uva.nl | T: 0205256931

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms D.M. (Daphne) Lentjes

    Daphne Lentjes PhD: FGw-ACLC, KNAW-Meertens, KNAW-Huygens ING and AHK

    d.m.lentjes@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. ir. G.P.C.M. (Karin) van de Sande

    Karin van de Sande PhD: FNWI-SILS, IoP and ILLC

    G.P.C.M.vandeSande@uva.nl | T: 0205255248

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.R. (Marcel) Giezen

    Marcel Giezen PhD (trainee)

    m.r.giezen@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M. (Maren) Pannemann

    Maren Pannemann PhD: HvA-FDMCI, FMR and FOO

    M.Pannemann@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. O.V. (Olga) Gritsai

    Olga Gritsai PhD: FdR and FMG-ASCoR

    O.Gritsai@uva.nl | T: 0205258852

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. S.E.C. (Soraya) Mols

    Soraya Mols PhD: FEB, FNWI-HIMS

    s.mols@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage

General contact details:

T: +31 (0)20 525 5417

E: kennistransfer@uva.nl

Published by  IXA UvA-HVA

24 November 2017